School Committee

The school committee meets every first and third Monday at City Hall, 59 Court Street at 7:00 P.M. All of its meetings are televised and are open to the public, with the exception of executive sessions when legal or personnel matters are discussed. The Committee website can be found here.

Mayor Donald J. Humason Chairperson
Ramon Diaz Jr. Committee Member
Cynthia Sullivan Committee Member
Tim O'Connor Vice Chair/City Council Liason
Bo Sullivan Committee Member
Diane Mayhew Secretary
Heather Sullivan Committee Member