City Council

The City Council meets every first and third Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM at City Hall Council Chambers on the Second Floor of 59 Court Street. The City Council website can be found here.

City Council Members

Nicholas J. Morganelli Jr. Ward 1
Ralph J. Figy Ward 2
Bridget Matthews-Kane Ward 3
Michael J. Burns Ward 4
John J Beltrandi III Ward 5
William Onyski Ward 6
Dan Allie At Large
Brent B. Bean II At Large Council President
Kristen L. Mello At Large
David A. Flaherty At Large
Cindy C. Harris At Large
Richard K. Sullivan Jr. At Large
James R. Adams At Large